The St Dennis Nyali Academy

list of school teachers

1.Madam Alice omollo

2.Mr. Jackson Motatiro

3.Madam nadiah akoth

4.Mr reagan omondi

5Madam philicona wafula

6.Mr evans echoch

7.Madam Dorothy anyango

8.Madam Debborah

9.Madam vivian

10.Madam Jane omollo

11.Madam Baetrice masiga

Related pages

Article Guide | Journalism Policy All Rights Reserved. Copyright © The St Dennis Nyali Academy 2021. Powered by Elimu Holdings .

Terms | Privacy


Please pick the category that fits you best